45 Secret Affirmations That Re-wire Your brain Completely

Don’t watch the clock, do what it does. Keep Going

Jean Grey
3 min readFeb 10, 2021

Affirmations are the best way to reverse your bad thoughts Into thoughts that will help you to achieve anything in your life .Affirmations is Best practice to restructure your brain because thanks to social media their is lots and lots of information which is injected into our brain .

Photo by Marcos Paulo Prado on Unsplash

On which we do not have control so in order get out from this problem here comes affirmations to rescue you from all these negative thoughts that harm your thinking skills.

How to use These -

Before We jump Into these Affirmations I Would Like to tell you to use 3 to 4 of these affirmation per day depending upon what type of affirmations do you want.

Use them before you start your day and if are a beginner don’t skip these slowly day by day these affirmations will get inside your brain and will bring you positive thoughts within you.

My affirmation video course
Download free video course -http://bit.ly/affirmationsvideocourse

Success

1. My inner vision is always clear and focused.
2. I am a creative genius.
3. Everything I put my hand to prospers and succeeds.
4. At every turn, opportunity appears before me.
5. I can accomplish anything I set my mind on.
6. I possess an endless supply of creativity.
7. I focus my power. I change my life.
8. Beyond positive thinking is positive believing.

Confidence

9. I will remain confident and unaffected by negative attitudes around me.
10. I am free to be myself.
11. I am a powerful person unaffected by the negative words and attitudes of others.
13. I act with assurance, confidence and grace
14. I love and accept myself
15. I deserve the very best in my life.
16. I command confidence, loyalty, admiration.

Beauty and Health

17. I am fit, healthy and attractive.
18. I am beautiful inside and out.
19. I take care of myself by eating and sleeping properly
20. I love and care for my body and it cares for me.
21. I am maintaining my ideal body weight easily and effortlessly now.
22. I manifest perfect health and strength.
23. I am beautiful in mind, body and spirit.
24. I am beautiful.

Abundance and Wealth

25. I am prosperous, money flows to me from many sources.
26. All of the money I could ever want is flowing to me now.
27. I love money and money loves me.
28. I am flowing on the river of wealth.
29. My life is filled with positive abundance.
30. I am thankful for the limitless, overflowing source of my abundance.
31. I am a money magnet!
32. I am thankful for the limitless, overflowing source of my abundance.

Happiness

33. I am a worthwhile person I attract joy into my life
34. I am safe, all my needs are met
35. I deserve to have a great life.
36. I am happy and grateful for everything I have and receive daily
37. Every atom of my being is resonating with joy and happiness now.
38. I rock!
39. I deserve the good life
40. I live a charmed life

Love

41. I am worthy of great love
42. I am a forgiving and loving person.
43. I deserve love, success and happiness
44. My relationship is filled with love, passion, understanding and fun.
45. I am worthy of great love and I deserve to be loved fully and completely.

WANT TO REWIRE YOUR BRAIN PERMANENTLY ?

Download my “ Daily Affirmations Video Course

My affirmation video course

--

--

Jean Grey
0 Followers

I am a firm believer in affirmation, mindset, law of attraction and mantra and following them since 2014 and want to help you with my free video courses.